Starting Dates


ACG Schools

2017 (includes orientation)
Term1    Monday 23 January - Thursday 13 April
Term2 Monday 1 May - Friday 30 June
Term3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
Term4 Monday 16 October - Tuesday 5 December

2018 (includes orientation)
Term1    Monday 22 January - Friday 13 April
Term2 Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June
Term3 Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
Term4 Monday 15 October - Thursday 6 December

 

 


The University of Auckland Certificate in Foundation Studies

The University of Auckland Certificate in Foundation Studies
2017 Starting Dates

Standard & Extended Thursday 26 January
Fast-track Monday 1 May
Standard & Extended Monday 24 July
Fast-track Monday 9 October

 

The University of Auckland Certificate in Foundation Studies
2018 Starting Dates

Standard & Extended Thursday 25 January
Fast-track Monday 30 April
Standard & Extended Thursday 19 July
Fast-track Monday 8 October

 

Victoria University of Wellington Foundation Studies Programme

Victoria University of Wellington Foundation Studies Programme
2017 Starting Dates
 
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus  Tuesday 24 January
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus   Thursday 20 April
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus  Monday 17 July
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus   Monday 9 October

 

Victoria University of Wellington Foundation Studies Programme
2018 Starting Dates
 
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus  Tuesday 23 January
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus   Wednesday 18 April
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus  Monday 16 July
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus   Monday 8 October

 

AUT University Certificate in Foundation Studies

AUT University Certificate in Foundation Studies
2017 Starting Dates
 
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Thursday 26 January
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Monday 1 May
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Monday 24 July
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Monday 9 October

 

AUT University Certificate in Foundation Studies
2018 Starting Dates
 
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Thursday 25 January
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Monday 30 April
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Thursday 19 July
Fast-track, Standard, Standard Plus & Academic English Monday 8 October

 


ACG Tertiary & Careers  

ACG Yoobee School of Design

Yoobee starting dates 2017 v2

Note : ACG Yoobee Auckland Campus will offer an additional class for the Level 3 Certificate in Digital Media (iCreate) starting on 27 February.  

 

Animation College

AnimationCollegestartingdate

 

AMES

InformationtechnologyStarting dates2017

 South Seas Films and TV School

SouthSeasstarting dates2017

 

NZMA

NZMAstartingdates2017

 

New Zealand School of Tourism (NZST)

NZSTstartingdates2017

TWITTER

ACG Retweeted ACG T&C Group (@ACG_Tertiary): From East Auckland to East Asia in the Name of Fine Food... https://t.co/dL9AWVygJK
Follow ACG on Twitter

ACG PATHWAYS CAMPUS

Address: 345 Queen Street

Auckland, New Zealand

 

International enquiries:+64 9 307 5399

Head office enquiries:+64 9 306 0440

 

LOCATION