ACG_Parnell_College_International_Students_eating_lunch

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2015

Term Dates
Beginning of the year Thursday 22 January - Tutor Day for all students
Friday 23 January - Achievement Conference Day for all students
1 Tuesday 27 January - Thursday 2 April
2 Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June
3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
4 Monday 12 October - Thursday 3 December

 

Term Dates 2016

Term Dates
Beginning of the year
1 Monday 25 January - Friday 15 April
2 Monday 2 May - Friday 1 July
3 Monday 25 July - Friday 23 September
4 Monday 10 October - Tuesday 6 December

 

The current term's events calendar is also available.