Term Dates

ACG Parnell College term dates for 2015 and 2016 are outlined below.


Term Dates 2015

TERM    DATES                                                               
1 Thursday 22 January - Thursday 2 April         
2 Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June
3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
4 Monday 12 October - Friday 4 December

 

Term Dates 2016

TERM DATES
1 Thursday 21 January - Friday 15 April
2 Monday 2 May - Friday 1 July
3 Monday 25 July - Friday 23 September
4 Monday 10 October - Friday 2 December          

 

The current term's events calendar is also available.

TWITTER

ACG Parnell College Our very own Jaydeep Patel gave a #speech at the Power of Speech Conference in Canberra! http://t.co/HNBZCIJxW7 http://t.co/vW91xk1nJC
ACG Parnell College ACG Parnell College students participated in the KBB #music festival. Read more here: http://t.co/Xjyu6aPlQE http://t.co/BiGMP6doTg

CONTACT US

ACG Parnell College

Address: 2 Titoki Street,

and 39 George Street, Parnell,

Auckland, New Zealand

 

Phone:+64 9 308 1666

Fax: +64 9 308 1668

 

LOCATION