Teaching Staff 2017

Parents and students are welcome to email ACG Parnell College teachers when additional information is required.


Staff

 

Name Email Subjects
Mrs Sahar Afshan Sahar.Afshan@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Karl Arnesen Karl.Arnesen@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mrs Holly Augusto Holly.Augusto@acgedu.com English
Mr Anthony Bartlett Anthony.Bartlett@acgedu.com Science
Mr Kenny Beeton Kenny.Beeton@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, International Dean, Accounting
Mr Terence Beeton Terence.Beeton@acgedu.com Physics, Computer Science
Mrs Vee Beeton Vee.Beeton@acgedu.com Dean of Primary, Year 1
Ms Sarah Best Sarah.Best@acgedu.com Primary, Year 3
Mrs Ximena Borquez Ximena.Borquez@acgedu.com Physical Education
Miss Veronica Boughtwood Veronica.Boughtwood@acgedu.com English
Mr Michael Breckell Michael.Breckell@acgedu.com Science, Mathematics
Mr Oliver Brown Oliver.Brown@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Miss Amanda Burnett Amanda.Burnett@acgedu.com Drama
Ms Barbara Burns Barbara.Burns@acgedu.com Development Manager - Schools
Mrs Lisa Chamberlain Lisa.Chamberlain@acgedu.com Chemistry, Science
Miss Josephine Chin Josephine.Chin@acgedu.com Chinese
Ms Katherine Chung Katherine.Chung@acgedu.com Primary, Year 2
Mr Ed Coup Edmund.Coup@acgedu.com Assistant Principal, Chemistry
Ms Stacy Crawford Stacy.Crawford@acgedu.com Economics, Humanities
Mrs Stephanie Curtis Stephanie.Curtis@acgedu.com English
Miss Megan De Luca Megan.DeLuca@acgedu.com Geography, Humanities
Ms Adelaida Dimitrova Adelaida.Dimitrova@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Brian Divall Brian.Divall@acgedu.com History, Humanities
Ms Yumin Du Yumin.Du@acgedu.com Chinese
Mr David Elliott David.Elliott@acgedu.com Spanish, Humanities
Mr Weymond Fong Weymond.Fong@acgedu.com Dean of Year 11, Mathematics
Mrs Julie Garner Julie.Garner@acgedu.com Dean of Year 12, Music
Mrs Vicki Grover Vicki.Grover@acgedu.com ESOL
Ms Andriana Gueorguieva Andriana.Gueorguieva@acgedu.com Biology, Mathematics
Mrs Kate Hawthorn Kate.Hawthorn@acgedu.com Business Studies, Computer Science
Mrs Rachael Hancock Rachael.Hancock@acgedu.com Design Technology, Art
Mrs Lyn Henderson Lyn.Henderson@acgedu.com Dean of Year 8, Mathematics
Mrs Anna Hewertson Anna.Hewertson@acgedu.com Primary, Year 4
Mr Jonathan Hilditch Jonathan.Hilditch@acgedu.com English
Mr Dick Hitchings Dick.Hitchings@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Mr Joseph Janiszewski Joseph.Janiszewski@acgedu.com Primary, Year 6
Miss Hannah Kerse Hannah.Kerse@acgedu.com Primary, Year 5
Mr John Kim John.Kim@acgedu.com Chemistry, Physics, Science
Mrs Lindie Knight Lindie.Knight@acgedu.com English, Thinking Skills
Mrs Michelle Lee Michelle.Lee@acgedu.com Painting, Art
Mrs Marta Marino Grana Marta.MarinoGrana@acgedu.com Spanish
Mr Daniel Mathie Daniel.Mathie@acgedu.com Dean of Year 10, Physical Education, Humanities
Ms Louise Mazengarb Louise.Mazengarb@acgedu.com English
Mrs Anne McAtee Anne.McAtee@acgedu.com Dean of Year 13, Accounting, Humanities
Mr Malcolm McLean Malcolm.McLean@acgedu.com Mathematics 
Ms Amy McLennan Amy.McLennan@acgedu.com Dean of Year 9, Chemistry, Science
Mr Tristan O'Hanlon Tristan.OHanlon@acgedu.com Physics, Computer Science
Mrs Trina O'Rourke Trina.ORourke@acgedu.com English
Ms Ana Pascual Ana.Pascual@acgedu.com Spanish
Miss Nicole Paulin Nicole.Paulin@acgedu.com Physical Education
Mr Stuart Prossor Stuart.Prossor@acgedu.com English
Mrs Nikki Rakete Nikki.Rakete@acgedu.com Photography, Graphic Design, Art
Mrs Prudence Raos Prudence.Raos@acgedu.com ESOL
Ms Lauren Sawyers Lauren.Sawyers@acgedu.com English
Miss Jenny Smith Jenny.Smith@acgedu.com Computer Science
Ms Rosemary Song Rosemary.Song@acgedu.com Music
Ms Sharon Steel Sharon.Steel@acgedu.com Primary, Year 1
Mrs Emma Stupple Emma.Stupple@acgedu.com Course and Careers Support
Mrs Jennifer Thompson Jennifer.Thompson@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Mrs Chris van der Loos Chris.VanderLoos@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, Economics
Mrs Linda van Zyl Linda.vanZyl@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Michael Walsh Michael.Walsh@acgedu.com Classics, Humanities
Mrs Stephanie Walsh Stephanie.Walsh@acgedu.com Primary, Year 6
Mr Raymond Yeo Raymond.Yeo@acgedu.com History, Humanities

 

TWITTER

ACG Parnell College Find out if your child is a good learner and how they can improve by taking our quiz featured on @nzherald :… https://t.co/sUuJOMQ5lW
ACG Parnell College Did you catch ACG Parnell College student Kane Chong & classmates on TV1's Sunday on the weekend? Watch it here: https://t.co/iBfp476A2y

CONTACT US

ACG Parnell College

Address: 2 Titoki Street,

and 39 George Street, Parnell,

Auckland, New Zealand

 

Phone:+64 9 308 1666

Fax: +64 9 308 1668

 

 

LOCATION