Physical_Education_lesson_at_Olympic_Pools_Newmarket

Teaching Staff 2014

 

Mr Marc Andelane Marc.Andelane@acgedu.com Art, Design Technology
Mr Karl Arnesen Karl.Arnesen@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mrs Ronel Barlow Ronel.Barlow@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Mr Kenny Beeton Kenny.Beeton@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, International Dean, Accounting
Mr Terence Beeton Terence.Beeton@acgedu.com Science
Mrs Vee Beeton Vee.Beeton@acgedu.com Dean of Primary, Year 1
Mrs Ximena Borquez Ximena.Borquez@acgedu.com Physical Education
Miss Veronica Boughtwood Veronica.Boughtwood@acgedu.com English
Ms Alison Bowden Alison.Bowden@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Michael Breckell Michael.Breckell@acgedu.com Chemistry, Science
Miss Amanda Burnett Amanda.Burnett@acgedu.com Drama
Ms Suzanne Caron Suzanne.Caron@acgedu.com ESOL
Mrs Janet Carter Janet.Carter@acgedu.com Art, Graphic Design
Miss Josephine Chin Josephine.Chin@acgedu.com Chinese
Ms Lancy Chua Lancy.Chua@acgedu.com ESOL
Mr Ed Coup Edmund.Coup@acgedu.com Assistant Principal, Dean of Year 12, Physics, Science
Miss Diana Crawford Diana.Crawford@acgedu.com Science
Mrs Jennifer Crowley Jennifer.Crowley@acgedu.com School Nurse
Mrs Jane Cunningham Jane.Cunningham@acgedu.com Science
Ms Adelaida Dimitrova Adelaida.Dimitrova@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Brian Divall Brian.Divall@acgedu.com Humanities, ESOL
Mr Larne Edmeades Larne.Edmeades@acgedu.com Principal
Mr David Elliott David.Elliott@acgedu.com Spanish
Miss Stephanie Fong Stephanie.Fong@acgedu.com English
Mr Weymond Fong Weymond.Fong@acgedu.com Dean of Year 11, Mathematics
Mrs Julie Garner Julie.Garner@acgedu.com Music
Mr Nathan Garton Nathan.Garton@acgedu.com English
Miss Keri-Jo Genders KeriJo.Genders@acgedu.com Physical Education
Mrs Charmaine Graham Charmaine.Graham@acgedu.com Dean of Year 7, Science
Mrs Vicky Grover Vicky.Grover@acgedu.com Reception ESOL
Mrs Lyn Henderson Lyn.Henderson@acgedu.com Dean of Year 8, Mathematics
Mrs Anna Hewertson Anna.Hewertson@acgedu.com Primary, Year 2
Ms Sylvie Huang Sylvie.Huang@acgedu.com Art
Mr Joseph Janiszewski Joseph.Janiszewski@acgedu.com Primary, Year 3
Ms Susan Jenkins Susan.Jenkins@acgedu.com Music
Ms Kate Jones Kate.Jones@acgedu.com Business Studies, Humanities
Mrs Sarah Jordan Sarah.Jordan@acgedu.com Primary, Year 4
Ms Susan Keir Susan.Keir@acgedu.com Primary, Year 6
Mrs Lindie Knight Lindie.Knight@acgedu.com English, Thinking Skills
Ms Rebecca Li Rebecca.Li@acgedu.com Science
Mr Robin Murray-Leslie Robin.MurrayLeslie@acgedu.com Geography, Humanities
Mrs Gillian Magerkorth Gillian.Magerkorth@acgedu.com Activities Co-ordinator
Mr Daniel Mathie Daniel.Mathie@acgedu.com Dean of Year 10, Physical Education
Mrs Anne McAtee Anne.McAtee@acgedu.com Dean of Year 13, Accounting, ICT
Mr Malcolm McLean Malcolm.McLean@acgedu.com Mathematics
Ms Amy McLennan Amy.McLennan@acgedu.com Science
Mr Tristan O'Hanlon Tristan.OHanlon@acgedu.com Physics
Miss Rebecca O'Leary Rebecca.OLeary@acgedu.com English
Miss Sophia Panayiodou Sophia.Panayiodou@acgedu.com ESOL
Ms Ana Pascual Ana.Pascual@acgedu.com Spanish
Ms Chloe Peni Chloe.Peni@acgedu.com Science, ICT
Miss Sarah Percy Sarah.Percy@acgedu.com Economics
Mr Stuart Prossor Stuart.Prossor@acgedu.com English
Miss Dalila Quiroz Dalila.Quiroz@acgedu.com Spanish
Mr Christopher Reed Christopher.Reed@acgedu.com English, ICT
Mrs Kirsty Reed Kirsty.Reed@acgedu.com Primary, Year 5
Miss Janine Skelton Janine.Skelton@acgedu.com Primary, After-School Care Programme
Miss Jenny Smith Jenny.Smith@acgedu.com Computing, ICT
Ms Sharon Steel Sharon.Steel@acgedu.com Primary, Year 1
Miss Alison Tripp Alison.Tripp@acgedu.com Primary, Year 6
Mrs Chris van der Loos Chris.VanderLoos@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, Dean of Year 9, Economics
Miss Janelle Wisnewski Janelle.Wisnewski@acgedu.com Humanities