Teaching Staff 2016

Parents and students are welcome to email ACG Parnell College teachers when additional information is required.



Name Email Subjects
Mr Marc Andelane Marc.Andelane@acgedu.com Art, Design Technology
Mr Karl Arnesen Karl.Arnesen@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mrs Holly Augusto Holly.Augusto@acgedu.com English
Mrs Ronel Barlow Ronel.Barlow@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Mr Kenny Beeton Kenny.Beeton@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, International Dean, Accounting
Mr Terence Beeton Terence.Beeton@acgedu.com Physics, Science, Computer Science, ICT
Mrs Vee Beeton Vee.Beeton@acgedu.com Dean of Primary, Year 1
Ms Sarah Best Sarah.Best@acgedu.com Primary, Year 5
Miss Carla Boniolo Carla.Boniolo@acgedu.com English
Mrs Ximena Borquez Ximena.Borquez@acgedu.com Physical Education
Miss Veronica Boughtwood Veronica.Boughtwood@acgedu.com English
Mr Michael Breckell Michael.Breckell@acgedu.com Science, Mathematics
Miss Amanda Burnett Amanda.Burnett@acgedu.com Drama
Mrs Janet Carter Janet.Carter@acgedu.com Art, Graphic Design
Mrs Lisa Chamberlain Lisa.Chamberlain@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Miss Josephine Chin Josephine.Chin@acgedu.com Chinese
Ms Katherine Chung Katherine.Chung@acgedu.com Primary, Year 2
Mr Ed Coup Edmund.Coup@acgedu.com Assistant Principal, Physics
Ms Stacy Crawford Stacy.Crawford@acgedu.com Commerce
Mrs Stephanie Curtis Stephanie.Curtis@acgedu.com English
Ms Adelaida Dimitrova Adelaida.Dimitrova@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Brian Divall Brian.Divall@acgedu.com History, Humanities
Mr Larne Edmeades Larne.Edmeades@acgedu.com Principal
Mr David Elliott David.Elliott@acgedu.com Spanish
Mr Weymond Fong Weymond.Fong@acgedu.com Dean of Year 11, Mathematics
Mrs Julie Garner Julie.Garner@acgedu.com Dean of Year 12, Music
Miss Keri-Jo Genders KeriJo.Genders@acgedu.com Physical Education
Ms Andriana Gueorguieva Andriana.Gueorguieva@acgedu.com Biology, Science, Computer Science, ICT
Mrs Charmaine Graham Charmaine.Graham@acgedu.com Dean of Year 7, Science
Mrs Vicki Grover Vicki.Grover@acgedu.com Reception ESOL
Mrs Kate Hawthorn Kate.Hawthorn@acgedu.com Business Studies
Mrs Lyn Henderson Lyn.Henderson@acgedu.com Dean of Year 8, Mathematics
Mrs Anna Hewertson Anna.Hewertson@acgedu.com Primary, Year 4
Mr Dick Hitchings Dick.Hitchings@acgedu.com Biology, Science
Mr Joseph Janiszewski Joseph.Janiszewski@acgedu.com Primary, Year 6
Mr John Kim John.Kim@acgedu.com Physics, Science
Mrs Lindie Knight Lindie.Knight@acgedu.com English, Thinking Skills
Mrs Michelle Lee Michelle.Lee@acgedu.com Photography, Art, ICT
Ms Trini Lucena Garcia Trini.LucenaGarcia@acgedu.com Spanish
Mr Daniel Mathie Daniel.Mathie@acgedu.com Dean of Year 10, Physical Education
Ms Louise Mazengarb Louise.Mazengarb@acgedu.com English
Mrs Anne McAtee Anne.McAtee@acgedu.com Dean of Year 13, Accounting
Mr Malcolm McLean Malcolm.McLean@acgedu.com Mathematics 
Ms Amy McLennan Amy.McLennan@acgedu.com Dean of Year 9, Science
Mr Robin Murray-Leslie Robin.MurrayLeslie@acgedu.com Geography, Humanities
Mr Tristan O'Hanlon Tristan.OHanlon@acgedu.com Physics
Ms Ana Pascual Ana.Pascual@acgedu.com Spanish
Ms Nadia Perrin Nadia.Perrin@acgedu.com Mathematics
Mr Stuart Prossor Stuart.Prossor@acgedu.com English
Mrs Prudence Raos Prudence.Raos@acgedu.com ESOL
Mr Christopher Reed Christopher.Reed@acgedu.com English, ICT
Mr Derick Singh Derick.Singh@acgedu.com ESOL
Miss Jenny Smith Jenny.Smith@acgedu.com Computer Science, ICT
Ms Rosemary Song Rosemary.Song@acgedu.com Music
Ms Sharon Steel Sharon.Steel@acgedu.com Primary, Year 1
Mrs Emma Stupple Emma.Stupple@acgedu.com Course and Careers Support
Ms Carleen Thomas Carleen.Thomas@acgedu.com Primary, Year 3
Mrs Chris van der Loos Chris.VanderLoos@acgedu.com Deputy Principal, Economics
Miss Janelle Wisnewski Janelle.Wisnewski@acgedu.com Classical Studies, Humanities
Mr Raymond Yeo Raymond.Yeo@acgedu.com History, Humanities



ACG Parnell College Find out if your child is a good learner and how they can improve by taking our quiz featured on @nzherald :… https://t.co/sUuJOMQ5lW
ACG Parnell College Did you catch ACG Parnell College student Kane Chong & classmates on TV1's Sunday on the weekend? Watch it here: https://t.co/iBfp476A2y


ACG Parnell College

Address: 2 Titoki Street,

and 39 George Street, Parnell,

Auckland, New Zealand


Phone:+64 9 308 1666

Fax: +64 9 308 1668