Term Dates


Enrolment term dates 

 

Term Dates 2017

BEGINNING OF YEAR  
Term 1 Wednesday 25 January - Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May - Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October - Tuesday 5 December

Click here for the 2017 Calendar 

Term Dates 2018

BEGINNING OF YEAR  
Term 1 Wednesday 24 January – Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Thursday 6 December

 


News News

News

 


Visit us Visit us

Visit us

TWITTER

ACG Senior College We are pleased to announce the appointment of Tracey Dykstra as Principal from 1 November: https://t.co/2LBOraurQL https://t.co/mpTPg77puR
Follow ACG Senior College on Twitter

CONTACT US

ACG Senior College

Address: 66 Lorne Street
(entrance from Rutland Street)

Auckland, New Zealand 

Phone:+64 9 307 4477

LOCATION