Term Dates 2015


TERM 2015 DATES
1 Monday 2nd February - Thursday 2nd April
2 Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June
3 Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September
4 Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December

 

Term Dates 2016

TERM DATES
Beginning of
the year
Thursday 21st January
& Friday 22rd January - Introduction Days
1 Monday 25th January -
Friday 15th April
2 Monday 2nd May -
Friday 1st July
3 Monday 25 July -
Friday 23rd September
4 Monday 10th October -
Tuesday 6th December

TWITTER

ACG Tauranga Students were recently exploring differences between elements, mixtures and compounds in their “State of Matter” Unit http://t.co/WNiSxAx9hH
ACG Tauranga Students in Years 3 – 6 started their sculpture unit by looking at paper sculpture! http://t.co/nVu0PwJcJe
Follow ACG Tauranga on Twitter

CONTACT US

ACG Tauranga

Address: 6 Keenan Road, Tauranga

 

Phone:+64 7 213 0100

Fax: +64 7 213 0109 

LOCATION