Term Dates 2015


Term 2015 Dates
1 Monday 2nd February - Thursday 2nd April
2 Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June
3 Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September
4 Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December

 

Term Dates 2016

Term Dates
Beginning of the year Thursday 21st January and Friday 22rd January - Introduction Days
1 Monday 25th January - Friday 15th April
2 Monday 2nd May - Friday 1st July
3 Monday 25 July - Friday 23rd September
4 Monday 10th October - Tuesday 6th December

TWITTER

Our year 3 students have been enjoying #ukulele lessons with music teacher Ms Hayward. #music #musiclessons http://t.co/foqKgGSLzM
A passionate #principal: our wonderful principal Chris Cottell-Mayhew features in the latest edition of #UNO magazine http://t.co/cBxNUB8345
Follow ACG Tauranga on Twitter

CONTACT US

ACG Tauranga

Address: 438 Pyes Pa Road

Entrance on Keenan Road

Tauranga

 

Email: acgtauranga@acgedu.com

Phone: +64 7 213 0100

Fax: +64 7 213 0109 

LOCATION